Staff Listing


Owner

Katie Bennett, CFO 253-927-3914, ext. 102 katie@grantcounseling.com 31919 First Ave S, #102 Federal Way, WA 98003

Vocational Manager

Kaethe Long, MA, CRC 253-927-3914, ext 110 kaethe@grantcounseling.com 31919 First Ave S, #102 Federal Way WA, 98003

Administrative Staff

Angela Wright-Bowman (253) 927-3914, ext 116 angela@grantcounseling.com
Cherie Kent 253-927-3914, *115 cherie@grantcounseling.com

Counselors

Jayme Blake, MA, CRC 253-927-3914, ext. 109 jayme@grantcounseling.com
Shelby Manning, BA, CDMS 360-754-0701, ext. 107 shelby@grantcounseling.com
Lydia Robison, BA, CDMS 360-754-0701, ext. 120 lydia@grantcounseling.com
Kathryn McMurray, M.Ed, CDMS, PGAP 360-754-0701, ext. 111 kathryn@grantcounseling.com
Patti Kacz, MA, CRC 360-754-0701, ext 204 patti@grantcounseling.com
Amanda Fotiou, BS 360-754-0701, ext. 125 amanda@grantcounseling.com
Patricia Lange MA 253-927-3917, ext 205 patricia@grantcounseling.com
Sara Stamm, BS 253-927-3914, ext 123 sara@grantcounseling.com
Kaethe Long, MA, CRC 253-927-3914, ext. 110 kaethe@grantcounseling.com
Carrisa Barajas, BA, CDMS 253-927-3914, ext. 206 carrisa@grantcounseling.com
Sarah Johnson, BA 253-927-3914, ext 124 sarah@grantcounseling.com
Samantha Bennett 253-927-3914, ext 130 samantha@grantcounseling.com

[Back to top]